Forum Home Forum Home > Suggestions, Comments and Testing > Suggestions and Comments for the forum
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Events   Register Register  Login Login

slow to no activity forums

Post Reply Post Reply Page  12>
Author

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote m casey stock Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: slow to no activity forums
    Posted: 23 Apr. 2015 at 12:32am
Hi Everyone, I'm new to this forum and need some help,

How can a fellow boost the activity to a particular post that is in another forum? If I post a question in the forum that it best fits in, it gets lost due to lack of activity. I posted a question about an old 1/4 trailer that I'm trying to identify in the "other trailers" forum, but most of the time I'm the only one viewing it. I tried posting again to the "off topic" forum because there is more activity on it, and it got moved. I'm a newbie on here, but like most of us, have been surfing forums for years now, so I know each site likes things done a certain way, I'm trying to not step on any toes. I'm just getting into the vintage military restoration projects and love jeeps, so I'm hoping to spend a lot of time on here getting to know folks and learning.

Casey

Edited by m casey stock - 23 Apr. 2015 at 1:08pm
mullen46cj2a View Drop Down
Sponsor Member x 2

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote mullen46cj2a Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 23 Apr. 2015 at 12:55am
Casey - sometimes the "right" person may not visit this forum daily and that leads to extended time to get the answer you are looking for.

Ndrtkr said it is a David Bradley sold by Sears

Do a Google search for images for David Bradley utility trailers - there are several there to compare yours with.

Bruce Mullen   Harrisville, WV       

46 CJ2A column shift SOLD 07-15
48 CJ2A with Newgren lift
55 CJ5

52 M38 View Drop Down